Locate a dealer

There are Subaru Authorised Dealers and Authorised Parts and Service Centres throughout both the North & South Islands of New Zealand. If you have any enquiries in regards to your vehicle or Subaru sales, contact your local Subaru Authorised Dealer or Service Centre. 

SubLab Whangarei

104 Cameron Street
Whangarei 0110

Winger North Shore - Auckand

75 Wairau Road
North Shore
Auckland 0627

Farmer Autovillage Coromandel

6 Abrahamson Drive
Whitianga 3591

Auckland Vehicles Henderson

156 Central Park Drive
Auckland 0610

Winger Subaru Greenlane - Auckland

279 Great South Road
Auckland 1051

Winger Motors East Auckland

160 Harris Road
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013

Winger Pukekohe

77 Manukau Road
Pukekohe 2120

Farmer Autovillage Tauranga

116 Hewletts Road
Mount Maunganui
Tauranga 3116

Winger Subaru Hamilton

1 The Boulevard
Te Rapa
Hamilton 3200

Watts Motors Gisborne

132 Childers Road
Gisborne 4010

Morrell Motors Taupo

Morrell Motors
Taupo 3330

W.R. Phillips Subaru Taranaki

142 Devon Street West
New Plymouth
New Plymouth 4310

Bayswater Napier

121 Carlyle Street
Napier 4110

Bayswater Hastings

1112 Heretaunga Street West
Hastings 4120

Palmfeild Motors Palmerston North

645 Tremaine Avenue
Palmerston North 4144

Armstrong's Subaru Lower Hutt

38-42 Railway Ave
Lower Hutt
Wellington 5010

Dayman's Subaru Nelson

Cnr Collingwood St and Halifax St
Nelson 7010

Mayfield Motorworld

6 Hutcheson Street
Blenheim 7240

SubLab West Coast Hokitika

60 Revell Street
Hokitika 7810

Armstrong's Subaru Christchurch

161 St Asaph Street
Christchurch 8011

South Canterbury Subaru Timaru

34 Stafford Street
Timaru 7910

Queenstown Motor Group

2 Hawthorne Drive
Remarkable Park
Queenstown 9300

Southern Motor Group Dunedin

300 Andersons Bay Road
Dunedin 9012

Southern Automobiles Invercargill

215-221 Dee Street
Invercargill 9810